Assistant Deans

>>>Assistant Deans
Assistant Deans 2019-08-08T16:10:50+07:00

Assistant Deans

Assoc. Prof. Pachsiry Chompukum, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean of Administrative Affairs

EMAIL : pachsiry@cbs.chula.ac.th

Ajarn Tim Noparumpa, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean of Administrative Affairs

EMAIL : tim@cbs.chula.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Ruttachai Seelajaroen ,Ph.D.
Assistant Dean of Accounting and finance Affairs

Ajarn Thitithep Sitthiyot ,Ph.D.
Assistant Dean of Accounting and finance Affairs

Asst. Prof. Juthathip Audsabumrungrat ,Ph.D. 
Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs

EMAIL : juthathip@cbs.chula.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Pornpitchaya Kuwalairat ,Ph.D.
Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs

EMAIL : pornpitchaya@cbs.chula.ac.th

Ajarn Jirada Petaibanlue ,Ph.D. 
Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs

EMAIL : jirada@cbs.chula.ac.th

Ajarn Parinda Maneeroj, Ph.D. DBA
Assistant Dean of Planning and Development Affairs

EMAIL : parinda@cbs.chula.ac.th

Ajarn Chaiyasut Jongtavornvitaya
Assistant Dean of Planning and Development Affairs

EMAIL : chaiyasut.j@cbs.chula.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Chatpong Tangmanee, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean of Research Affairs

EMAIL : chatpong@cbs.chula.ac.th

Assistant Dean of Research Affairs

EMAIL : ra-pee@cbs.chula.ac.th

Ajarn Kwanrat Suanpong , Ph.D.
Assistant Dean of Student Affairs

EMAIL : kwanrat@cbs.chula.ac.th

Ajarn Narapong Srivisal ,Ph.D.
Assistant Dean of Student Affairs

EMAIL : narapong@cbs.chula.ac.th

Ajarn Nat Kulvanich ,Ph.D.

Assistant Dean of Student Affairs

EMAIL : nat@cbs.chula.ac.th

Ajarn Akarin Phaibulpanich ,Ph.D.
Assistant Dean of Student Affairs

EMAIL : akarin@cbs.chula.ac.th

Ajarn Kavin Asavanant ,Ph.D.
Assistant Dean of Technology and Innovation

EMAIL :  kavin@cbs.chula.ac.th 

Ajarn Pimsiri Chiwamit ,Ph.D.
Secretary of School Management Board

EMAIL :  pimsiri@cbs.chula.ac.th