Dean and Associate Deans

>>>Dean and Associate Deans
Dean and Associate Deans 2019-05-31T08:16:16+07:00

Dean

Asst.Prof. Wilert Puriwat, D.Phil. (Oxon)

E-mail : wilert@cbs.chula.ac.th

Associate Deans

Asst. Prof. Tartat Mokkhamakkul, Ph.D.
Administrative Affairs

E-mail : tartat@cbs.chula.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Sompong Pornupatham, Ph.D.

Accounting and finance Affairs

E-mail : sompong@cbs.chula.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Kriengkrai Boonlert-U-Thai ,Ph.D.
Academic Affairs

E-mail : kriengkrai.b@cbs.chula.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Buraj Patrakosol, Ph.D.
Planning and Development Affairs

E-mail : buraj@cbs.chula.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Prasert Kanawattanachai, Ph.D.
Research Affairs

E-mail : prasert@cbs.chula.ac.th

Ajarn Jananya Sthienchoak, Ph.D.
Student Affairs

E-mail : jananya@cbs.chula.ac.th