Program Directors

>>>Program Directors
Program Directors 2019-08-19T10:41:23+07:00

Accountancy

Asst. Prof. Sansakrit Vichitlekarn ,Ph.D.
Director of Bachelor Program in Accountancy

EMAIL : sansakrit@cbs.chula.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Wasatorn Shutibhinyo ,Ph.D.
Director of Master Program in Accountancy

EMAIL : wasatorn@cbs.chula.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Wila-sini Wongkaew ,Ph.D.
Director of Doctoral Program in Accountacy

EMAIL : wilasini@cbs.chula.ac.th

Commerce

Asst. Prof. Thira Chavarnakul, Ph.D.
Director of Master Program in Management (International Program)

EMAIL : thira@cbs.chula.ac.th

Statistics

Asst. Prof. Janjao Mongkolnavin, Ph.D.
Director of Bachelor Program in Statistics

Asst. Prof. Anupap Somboonsavatdee, Ph.D.
Director of Master Program in Statistics

EMAIL : akarin@cbs.chula.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Thitivadee Chaiyawat, Ph.D.
Director of Master Program in Insurance

EMAIL : thitivadee@cbs.chula.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Assadaporn Sapsomboon, Ph.D.
Director of Master Program in Business Software Development

TEL : 022185783
EMAIL : assadaporn@cbs.chula.ac.th

Banking and Finance

Asst. Prof. Thaisiri Watewai, Ph. D.
Director of master program in financial engineering (English Program)

TEL : 022185691-4 # 13
EMAIL : thaisiri@cbs.chula.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Anirut Pisedtasalasai ,Ph.D.
Director of Master Program in Finance (English Program)

EMAIL : anirut@cbs.chula.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Manapol Ekkayokkaya
Director of Doctoral Program in Quantitative Finance

Marketing

Assoc Prof ML Sawika Unahanandh
Director of Master Program in Marketing

Others

Assoc. Prof. Mongkolchai Wiriyapinit ,Ph.D.
Director of Bachelor Program in Business Administration (International)

EMAIL : mongkolchai@cbs.chula.ac.th

Ajarn Worapong Leewattanakit, Ph.D
Director of Master Program in Business Administration (Young Executive)

EMAIL : worapong@cbs.chula.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Siri-on Setamanit ,Ph.D.
Director of Master Program in Business Administration

EMAIL : siri-on@cbs.chula.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Nuttapol Assarut ,Ph.D.
Director of Master Program in Business Administration (Regular and English Program)

EMAIL : nuttapol@cbs.chula.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Pornanong Budsaratragoon
Director of Master Program in Corporate Governance

TEL : 022185677
EMAIL : pornanong@cbs.chula.ac.th

Ajarn Wachara Chantatub, Ph.D.
Director of Doctoral Program in Information Technology in Business

TEL : 022185716
EMAIL : wachara@cbs.chula.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Chatpong Tangmanee, Ph.D.
Director of Doctoral Program in Business Administration

TEL : 022185653
EMAIL : chatpong@cbs.chula.ac.th