Accountancy

>>>Accountancy
Accountancy 2019-11-01T12:05:54+07:00

Accountancy

Asst. Prof. Kriengkrai Boonlert-U-Thai ,Ph.D.
kriengkrai.b@cbs.chula.ac.th

Ajarn Kanyarat Sanoran ,Ph.D.
kanyarat@cbs.chula.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Kanibhatti Nitirojntanad
kanibhatti@cbs.chula.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Jirada Petaibanlue ,Ph.D.
jirada@cbs.chula.ac.th

Ajarn Juthathip Audsabumrungrat ,Ph.D.
juthathip@cbs.chula.ac.th

Ajarn Nadharatch Ounlert ,Ph.D. nadharatch@cbs.chula.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Natchanont Komutputipong ,Ph.D. natchanont@cbs.chula.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Thanyaluk Vichitsarawong ,Ph.D. thanyaluk@cbs.chula.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Nopmanee Tepalagul ,Ph.D. nopmanee@cbs.chula.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Prachit Hawat ,Ph.D. prachit@cbs.chula.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Prapaporn Kiattikulwattana ,Ph.D. prapaporn@cbs.chula.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Parinda Maneeroj ,Ph.D. parinda@cbs.chula.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Pongprot Chatraphorn ,Ph.D. pongprot@cbs.chula.ac.th

Ajarn Pornpan Damrongsukniwat ,Ph.D. pornpan@cbs.chula.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Pimpana Peetathawatchai ,Ph.D. pimpana@cbs.chula.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Pimsiri Chiwamit ,Ph.D. pimsiri@cbs.chula.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Prae Keerasuntonpong ,Ph.D. prae@cbs.chula.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Pavinee Manowan ,Ph.D. pavinee@cbs.chula.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Wachira Boonyanet ,Ph.D. wachira@cbs.chula.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Vorasak Toommanon ,Ph.D. vorasak@cbs.chula.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Wasatorn Shutibhinyo ,Ph.D. wasatorn@cbs.chula.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Wila-sini Wongkaew ,Ph.D. wilasini@cbs.chula.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Visarut Sribunnak ,Ph.D. visarut@cbs.chula.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Sarun Chookhiatti sarun@cbs.chula.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Sompong Pornupatham ,Ph.D. sompong@cbs.chula.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Suchitra Tunlayadechanont ,Ph.D. suchitra@cbs.chula.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Sansakrit Vichitlekarn ,Ph.D. sansakrit@cbs.chula.ac.th

Prof. Uthai Tanlamai ,Ph.D. uthai@cbs.chula.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Aim-orn Jaikengkit ,Ph.D. aim-orn@cbs.chula.ac.th

Ajarn Paweena Orapin

Ajarn Pakapong Boonyakiat

Ajarn Suteera Pongtepupathum

Ajarn Jomsurang  Ruangprapun Ph.D.

jomsurang@cbs.chula.ac.th

Ajarn Ra-Pee Pattanapanyasat, Ph.D.

ra-pee@cbs.chula.ac.th